Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Dyżury pracowników

dr hab. Michał Galas, prof. UJ

michal.galas@uj.edu.pl

dr hab. Stefan Gąsiorowski, prof. UJ

st.gasiorowski@uj.edu.pl

dr hab. Leszek Hońdo

uwhondo@cyf-kr.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Adam Kaźmierczyk

adam.kazmierczyk@uj.edu.pl

dr hab. Michał Marciak

michal.marciak@uj.edu.pl

dr hab. Magdalena Ruta, prof. UJ

magdalena.ruta@uj.edu.pl

dr hab. Maciej Tomal, prof. UJ

maciej.tomal@uj.edu.pl

Dr Edyta Gawron

edyta.gawron@uj.edu.pl

dr Anna Jakimyszyn-Gadocha

anna.jakimyszyn@uj.edu.pl

mgr Karolina Koprowska

karolina.koprowska@uj.edu.pl

dr Saphir Librowski-Sher

dr Andrzej K. Link-Lenczowski

andrzej.lenczowski@wp.pl

dr Alicja Maślak-Maciejewska

alicja.maslak@uj.edu.pl

 

dr Monika Stępień

monika1.stepien@uj.edu.pl

dr Magda Sara Szwabowicz

magda.sara.szwabowicz@gmail.com

dr Marek Tuszewicki

marek.tuszewicki@gmail.com

dr Ewa Węgrzyn

ewa.wegrzyn@uj.edu.pl

dr Przemysław Zarubin

przemyslaw.zarubin@uj.edu.pl

mgr Apolonia Kuc

mgr Krzysztof Niweliński

dr Dominika Oliwa-Żuk

dr Małgorzata Śliż-Marciniec

mgr Wiktoria Jaros